Здравствуйте друзья! Функция частной отправки включена. Вы можете связаться с двумя поставщиками услуг, чтобы восстановить удаленные учетные записи. Свяжитесь с ними через Gmail и сообщите им (Я хотел бы восстановить удаленную учетную запись. Она была удалена :) и отправьте ее.
🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱 🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱
Hello friends! The private sending feature is enabled. ...
A small note for some Tintin users whose accounts have been restored. Some users, but not all of them. If you see a yellow mark next to your account, do not worry. This is an indication that you are still being restored and no one will see it but you. But If you send something pornographic or share something, you will be directed to permanently deleting your account. Be careful for three days and ...